logo

Verktøylinje

logo

Søk

Administrasjon i Carl C. Fon

Carl C. Fon har hovedkontor i Sandefjord

 

 

Fredrik Seim Amundrød
Daglig leder
tlf: 33 48 74 50
mob: 958 97 437

fredrik.amundrod@carlcfon.no

Helge P. Klavenes
Økonomi- og finanssjef
tlf: 33 48 74 50
mob: 908 22 574
helge.klavenes@carlcfon.no

Gert-Einar Andersen
Kontorsjef
tlf: 33 48 74 50
mob: 958 93 026

gert-einar.andersen@carlcfon.no

Hilde Skoland
Regnskaps ansvarlig
tlf: 33 48 74 50
mob: 458 64 799

hilde.skoland@carlcfon.no
Elin Reinfjord
HR-ansvarlig
tlf: 33 48 74 50
mob: 458 64 797

elin.reinfjord@carlcfon.no
Tor-Arne Johansen
Transportsjef
tlf: 33 48 74 50
mob: 958 93 009

tor.arne.johansen@carlcfon.no           
Jørgen Sande
Kalkulatør
tlf: 33 48 74 50
mob: 458 64 775

jorgen.sande@carlcfon.no

Ingunn Fon
Lønning
tlf: 33 48 74 50
mob: 958 93 013

ingunn.fon@carlcfon.no

Kristin Tønne
Lønningsansvarlig/ prosjektcontroller
tlf: 33 48 74 50
mob: 458 64 784

kristin.tonne@carlcfon.no

 

Berit Kili
Kontormedarbeider
tlf: 33 48 74 50
mob: 458 64 798
faks: 33 48 74 60

berit.kili@carlcfon.no

 

 

 

 
   
   

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

Post-/besøksadresse: 

Nordre Kullerød 5, 3241 Sandefjord

Fakturaadresse:
Postboks 1053, 3204 Sandefjord
 

 

 

 

Tlf: 334 87 450